Library Books
Lean Maintenance Repair and Overhaul by Call Number: TS 191 .S65 2014ISBN: 9780071789943Publication Date: 2014-05-19
Redefining Work Health and Safety by Call Number: Not available.ISBN: 9781923156258Publication Date: 2024
Troubleshooting Electronic Circuits: a Guide to Learning Analog Electronics by Call Number: TK 7870.2 .Q36 2020ISBN: 9781260143560Publication Date: 2020-01-23
Websites
- Mesa International
- Alliance for American Manufacturing
- Efficient Plant Magazine
- Industrial Machining Digest
- Facitities Net
- Contains two magazines Facility Maintenance Decisions and Building Operating Management
Databases
- Career & Technical Education ProQuest
- Vocational information on technical topics, such as computing science, healthcare, building trades, auto mechanics, sales and retail, accounting, graphic design, and photography.
- Ferguson's Career Guidance Center
- Enables users to explore industries and careers, plan their education, and research the best practices for resumes, cover letters, interviewing, networking, and salaries/benefits.
- Learning Express/ Prep Step
- Packed online resource to help students achieve academic success and workplace readiness.
- Vocations and Careers
- Aids users in researching a vocation, finding an appropriate institution of learning, job searching, and maintaining a career.
- Engineering Database ProQuest
- Provides discipline-specific coverage of engineering, spanning thousands of publications, many in full text.
Free Apps
- Manufacturing 360
- American Manufacturing
- 5S Audit Form
- Efficient Energy Audit Checklist
- Internal Quality Audit (IQA) Report
- BIN Maintenance Training
Career Information
- Occupational Outlook Handbook
- Publication of the United States Department of Labor's Bureau of Labor Statistics that includes information about the nature of work, working conditions, training and education, earnings, and job outlook for hundreds of different occupations.
