In order to access these resources off-campus, you must first authenticate using your username and password. This is the same username and password used for your email, BlackBoard, and MyCleveland.
ProQuest: Vocational information on technical topics, such as computing science, healthcare, building trades, auto mechanics, sales and retail, accounting, graphic design, and photography.
Gale OneFile: Computer Science provides access to leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries. The database provides information on computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas like hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology.
ProQuest: Scholarly journals, trade publications, and consumer titles covering topics such as artificial intelligence, automation, gaming, graphics, networking, security, database management, systems administration, information science and hardware.
ProQuest: Covers topics including computer applications, data communications and data transmission systems, electronic data processing, information science and information theory, radio and television.
Credo Reference helps you build your research vocabulary with dictionaries, glossaries, thesauri, and other reference materials.
For a complete listing of databases available through the Jim and Patsy Rose library, as well as tutorials for using those databases, please visit the Databases page.
Jim & Patsy Rose Library
1st Floor, Jack Hunt Campus Center
137 South Post Road
Shelby, NC
704-669-4024
© Copyright 2011-2017 Cleveland Community College. All rights reserved. Accessibility Information